0519-8313 1261

Search

CopyRight © 2018 changzhou Sunchem new materials co., LTD. All rights reserved

>
ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Fax:0519-8313 1262

Email:830302@sunchempi.com

0519-8313 1261

0519-8313 2152

0519-8313 2779

Changzhou Sunchem New Material Co., Ltd. was founded in March 2009, located in Benniu Town, Xinbei District, Changzhou City, with registered capital of RMB30,000,000. Sunchem is a high-tech enterprise which is focus on research and production of high-performance resins, molding powder, plastics and finished products. We committed ourselves to the production and research of super-polymer polyimide materials, including polyimide solutions, coatings, adhesives, alignment films, molding powder, granular materials, plastic shapes and parts, composite materials and finished products. Our products are widely used in military fields of aircraft, aerospace, and warship weapons, as well as in high-end civilian industry of electronic information and integrated circuits, etc.


Sunchem establishes the modernized R&D, and testing center, equipped with more than 30 sets of testing instruments for materials performance detection. We have over 30 professionals, including 5 senior professionals and 10 intermediate-titled professional technicians. Sunchem has applied for 12 Chinese invention patents, 5 among which have been granted. We have passed ISO9001 quality management system.


Sunchem aims at “objectivity and innovation”, advocates the business philosophy of "Customer first, Reputation first", and regards customers as partners so as to seek for win-win through cooperation. We will do our best to provide the highest quality scientific products and service to our clients.


Welcome all of the domestic and international clients to visit us. Let us work together to create a brilliant future!

搜索

0519-8313 1261

CopyRight © 2018 常州市尚科新材料有限公司 版权所有

>
关于我们

关于我们

传真:0519-8313 1262

邮箱:830302@sunchempi.com

0519-8313 1261

0519-8313 2152

0519-8313 2779

      常州市尚科新材料有限公司创建于2009年3月,公司坐落于常州市新北区奔牛镇,是一家专业研发、生产高性能树脂、模塑粉、塑料及制品的高科技企业。公司一直致力于超级聚合物聚酰亚胺材料的生产研究,产品涵盖聚酰亚胺溶液、涂层、胶黏剂、取向膜、模塑粉、颗粒料、塑料型材和零件、复合材料和制品等多种产品型态,广泛应用于电子信息、集成电路等行业。

       公司建立了现代化的研发、检测中心,拥有专业技术人员30多人,其中高级专业技术人员5人,中级职称10多人,中心拥有材料性能检测仪器30多台套。公司已经申请相关中国发明专利12件,获中国发明专利授权5件。公司已通过 ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

       公司以求实、创新为企业宗旨。公司崇尚“客户服务,信誉为重”的经营理念,视用户为伙伴,合作中求双赢,以满足客户需求为企业发展源动力,努力为客户提供高质量的科技产品和优良服务。

       公司热忱欢迎国内外客户前来洽谈合作,携手共创美好的明天。